Blissful Honeymoons & Destination Weddings review summary

5on Google,Dec 01, 2022

Jordan

Curtis booked our honeymoon for us to Aruba and made everything so easy. I didn’t have to do a thing or worry about booking flights and hotels! We were able to relax and not stress! I would highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2022

Mari

Mina N. at Blissful Honeymoons made my best friend’s surprise event so special! Thank you so much for the quality of work you put in for our group. Traveling was so easy & perfectly organized! Mina also went the extra mile by guiding me through the potential roadblocks as a first time traveler. Strongly recommend!


5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

E

Was very easy and hassle free


5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Jarrett

Not sure where to start with how amazing and easy it was to book our destination wedding with Jackie and her company Blissful Vacations. She was attentive to emails and calls from not only us but also our traveling party. The travel from airport to resort was amazing. Nothing but 5 stars during what I’ve heard is typically a stressful process she handled everything from start to finish like a professional and would highly recommend Jackie for any Wedding or Travel needs. I’d be more than happy to share our experiences further if needed.



5on Google,Oct 31, 2022

Angel

Mike was amazing. He was very attentive and responded very quickly whenever we needed help. He made sure we had all the information we needed before departure. I would honestly use him again when placing family trips


5on Google,Oct 26, 2022

Michele

We worked with Jamie to book our honeymoon to the Dominican Republic and there aren’t enough words to express how pleased we were with not only the trip but also the amount of effort Jamie put in to ensure things were perfect. When we ran into an issue at the resort, we reached out to Jamie immediately and she handled everything, leaving us to just relax and enjoy our trip without a worry in the world. Thank you Jamie for making this a trip of a lifetime! We appreciate you more than you’ll ever know and fully intend to reach out if other trips come up in our future. 💕


4on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Kourtney

The agent was awesome at giving us everything we wanted and more! The only complaint I have was that our resort was a bit outdated and I do not think the agent was aware of the wear and tear that the resort was under. The resort had beautiful ocean views and the Amstar customer service was fantastic!


5on Google,Oct 18, 2022

Lindsay

Linda was absolutely amazing to work with! She made traveling so easy and convenient for us by making sure all of our reservations and excursions were scheduled perfect for us. She helped us choose what we wanted to do based on our likes. She gave us many tips and tricks when traveling and made sure to give us great recommendations on what to eat, drink, where to stay, and what to do while there. We highly recommend using her for your next travel adventure!


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2022

Tracy

Karen was nothing short of amazing. Responsive, timely, detailed, and helped us create a perfect trip. Thank you for making our first international trip a breeze!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

Virginia

Linda Pacey took care of all our special needs and helped us have an excellent adventure in Rome and the Mediterranean.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Brea

Mina is wonderful, exceeded my expectations, she’s super organized, answers every question & makes things run super smooth!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Chandler

Highly recommend them when planning a trip! Curtis helped us plan our honeymoon and every detail was planned perfectly and we really enjoyed it!


3on Google,Aug 30, 2022

Ivy

The occasion that I went for it was a beautiful scenery, But over all I would not go back or recommend any one to go. Maid service did not come back until we had to go to the front and request maid service to come and change the linen, fresh towels, take the trash out, like it was not a pleasant visit. the food was not good at all. it need more food options